Snow?

I can’t believe I woke up to snow this morning! Its suppose to be spring how depressing to see, but the sun did come out and sent it away hopefully till winter returns, I’m so ready for warm weather, rain showers, green grass and flowers, Please Mother Nature send us spring!
I haven’t done much today so I’m thinking of working on the mint green snowflake cape for my sister’s great-granddaughter due in June, I’m halfway done with it, it’s looking real nice.
I did go though some blogs to so many projects going on out there and they all are looking really great such talent.

Leave a Reply

