Trying to learn to blog

Snowflake Cape

Snowflake Cape

I’m new to this blogging business, so no creative works done today, but I did get this beautiful Snowflake Cape infant to 3 months, designed by Lillian Rather, made and sent out to my dear sister Peggy for her first new great-granddaughter born April 3, I’m working on a second one in soft mint for her next one due in June and one more after that for her 3rd. one not sure of the color yet, it  really was a was a cold fall & winter I’m not just guessing it WI. did have a bad one Ky. must have too, lol!!! I love you sis!!! here’s a pic of it!

Leave a Reply

