Hi im sassy02 and thanks for stopping in

I’m just someone who loves to create no doubt spend way too much time on creating, as I work on one, I’ll be thinking of something else I want to work on or an idea pops into my head that  have to write down and, then start on it right away. I enjoy most crafts, crocheting, knitting although I now have issues with holding knitting needles so I been staying away from it for over a year & a half about, I pick them up now and then to see if its gotten any better, I sure miss it and hope I will be able to knit again some day. I enjoy sewing, floral arranging, needle work. I also like to “green craft” there are a lot of good projects out there for ideas and uses.

Leave a Reply

